Home >
Admissions > Open House & Corporate Work Study Information Night

Open House November 1, 4-8:00 p.m.

DePaul Cristo Rey will host an Open House on Thursday, November 1, 4-8:00 p.m. at its Clifton campus.

All prospective students who attend can enter our drawing for a $100 gift card basket and their parents who attend can enter our drawing for a $100 Kroger gift card.

Prospective students and families can:

  • Tour the campus
  • Meet teachers and students
  • Learn about classes and how students use laptop computers
  • Learn about the Corporate Work Study Program
  • Learn how every senior class achieves 100% college acceptance
  • Ask questions about financial aid - every DPCR family receives financial assistance.

Corporate Work Study Program Information Night 
November 14, 6:30 p.m.

On Wednesday, November 14, 6:30-7:30 p.m. families are invited to learn more and ask their questions about DPCR’s one-of-a-kind Corporate Work Study Program at a Corporate Work Study Information Night at DPCR.

All DPCR students work five days a month at a local company or organization gaining real professional work experience, while helping to pay their own education costs. Take this opportunity to learn more about this program and to ask questions about where students work, what they do and how DPCR prepares them for their jobs.

Location and Parking:

DPCR is located at the corner of Central Parkway and Clifton Hills Avenue, one block south of Cincinnati State Technical and Community College.

Parking is accessible from the Central Parkway entrance; staff will be on hand to help direct visitors to parking.

For more information on either event, call 513-861-0600.

Important Dates
Winter/Spring 2019


Priority Registration Day

Tuesday, February 5, 3-6:00 pm

Shadow Days for 8th Graders*

Monday, January 28

Monday, February 11

Thursday, February 21

Wednesday, February 27

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 19

Thursday, April 11

Tuesday, April 16 

Admissions
Information Nights

Tuesday, March 5, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 9, 7:00 pm

*Please register by calling Admissions at
513-861-0600
.



 

 

 


Sponsored By The Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati   cross   Member of the Cristo Rey Network   cross   News   cross   Calendar
© 2013 DePaul Cristo Rey High School   |  1133 Clifton Hills Ave   |  Cincinnati, OH 45220   |  513 861 0600   |  Contact Us   |  Directions   |  Site Map
powered by finalsite