Home >
About Us > Administration

DePaul Cristo Rey High School Administrative Team

 


Sister Jeanne Bessette, OSF, Ed.D.
President/CEO
jeanne.bessette@dpcr.net
513-861-0600



 


Paul Ebert
Interim Principal
paul.ebert@dpcr.net
513-861-0600






Lisa Atkins
Chief Financial Officer

lisa.atkins@dpcr.net
513-861-0600





Margee Garbsch
Director of Communications & Marketing
margee.garbsch@dpcr.net
513-861-0600





Abby Held
Executive Director, Corporate Work Study Program
abby.held@dpcr.net 
513-861-0600






Sparkle Worley
Vice President of Advancement
sparkle.worley@dpcr.net
513-861-0600

 

Sponsored By The Sisters of Charity of Cincinnati   cross   Member of the Cristo Rey Network   cross   News   cross   Calendar
© 2013 DePaul Cristo Rey High School   |  1133 Clifton Hills Ave   |  Cincinnati, OH 45220   |  513 861 0600   |  Contact Us   |  Directions   |  Site Map
powered by finalsite